Introductory Blog

Hello and welcome to my blog!

I am planning to use this blog to give you information that you  might need and want to know about your hair.

Some of the information and topics I believe are essential to having the best hair you can have. Other topics will be on a lighter note and more fun.

I have quite a few subjects lined up that I hope you will find of interest but would welcome ideas suggestions on hair topics that you would like me to write about.

Enjoy reading!

Amanda

  1. #1 by Anna on June 11, 2012 - 7:32 pm

    Looking forward to fabulous hair!

  2. #2 by Kathy Mukheibir on June 13, 2012 - 4:58 pm

    Great Amanda

  3. #3 by Genee' on June 16, 2012 - 1:31 pm

    Glad you got this up and going Amanda. Hope it is well supported. I’d love to see some “shorter” style options and as always how to care for your fine and thin hair!!!

  4. #4 by Julia B on June 16, 2012 - 1:45 pm

    Well done Amanda! very informative, and I look forward to more installments. I am forwarding this to those that need to know.

  5. #5 by Shirley Riddick on June 18, 2012 - 9:49 am

    This is great! Thanks Amanda 🙂

Leave a Reply

